University of Dayton Situated on the banks of the Great Miami River in southwest Ohio, less than two miles from downtown Dayton, Founded in 1850 by the Marianists (Society of Mary), the University of Dayton is a top-tier Catholic Research University. We are one of the largest private universities in the state and are distinguished by our academics, research and community involvement.
The University has 8,095 full- and part-time undergraduates and 2,115 graduate and law students. It offers more than 80-degree programs in four schools and a college — School of Law, School of Engineering, School of Business Administration, School of Education and Health Sciences, and the College of Arts and Sciences. The student-faculty ratio at University of Dayton is 15:1, The University has produced 114k alumni worldwide, ranked no.1 in the nation of sponsored engineering and stem.
Intakes: January, May, August, September

University Pathway Programs are available in the following disciplines

  • Arts
  • Business
  • Engineering & Computer Science

Progression Degrees at University of Dayton

Courses search by Alphabetically

 Bachelor of…

  • Accounting
  • Anthropology
  • Art History
  • Civil Engineering
  • Commercial Music
  • Communication Studies
  • Computer Engineering
  • Computer Science
  • Economics
  • Electrical Engineering
  • English
  • Finance
  • Geomatic Engineering
  • Health Administration
  • History
  • Hospitality Management
  • Interdisciplinary Studies: Arts & Humanities
  • Interdisciplinary Studies: Social Science
  • International Business & Trade
  • Linguistics
  • Management Information Systems
  • Management: Leadership & Entrepreneurship
  • Marketing
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Multimedia Studies
  • Music
  • Music Education
  • Ocean Engineering
  • Philosophy
  • Political Science
  • Sociology

w w w . g l o b a l . u d a y t o n . e d u