The University of Newcastle (UoN, informally known as Newcastle University) is an Australian public university established in 1965. The University's primary campus is located at Callaghan, a suburb of Newcastle, New South Wales. The University also operates from campuses at Ourimbah, Port Macquarie, Singapore and the central business districts of Newcastle and Sydney.
The University of Newcastle, Australia is a progressive, dynamic institution recognised for research achievement, teaching innovation and access to higher education for disadvantaged groups.
Over history of more than 40 years, the University of Newcastle, Australia has been characterised as a university of distinction. University reputation is shaped by internationally recognised strength in research and an enduring commitment to quality teaching and learning, environmental sustainability, and equity and diversity.

Progession Degrees at University of Newcastle

Courses search by Alphabetically

Bachelor of...
  • Commerce (Accounting)
  • Commerce (Economics)
  • Commerce (Finance)
Successful completion of the Taylors UniLink Diploma is required, i.e. students must pass all subjects. Subject to availability of places in the course and normal selection process. The information in this table is correct at the time of publication. However, university course details may change. It is recommended that prospective students consult the University’s website or admission office for updated details.

w w w . t a y l o r s c o l l e g e . e d u . a u